SEISM free sample pack

SEISM free sample pack

SEISM is a FREE download of 160 SFX sample pack by Nicholas Yochum. The goal with this series of sample packs is to bring you exclusive, high quality sound effects with the same uncompromising production values as GlitchMachines paid products.

Moreover, It features an exclusive collection of hybrid impact effects that were designed with modern electronic music production in mind. So, You will find a unique selection of impacts in four categories: Crunch/Organic, Granular/Scifi, LoFi/Glitch and Machine/Weapon.

Requirements & Content:

  • Approximately 350 MB of hard drive space
  • Approximately 350 MB of 24bit 96kHz .wav audio files

Price: Free

Info & Download >> GlitchMachines / SEISM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>