Digital Malfunctions - Royalty Free Loops & Sound Effects Library

Digital Malfunctions – Free Loops & Sound Effects

Digital Malfunctions is a free samples and sound effects collection of digitally processed audio loops.

Continuing where Dark Engine left off, Digital Malfunctions is a set of noisy rhythmic loops and sound effects crafted by Timur Arynov of MyOSS, using a variety of creative sound design techniques. Timur was kind enough to provide a bit of insight into the creative process that went into the creation of this loop library.

Technical Specifications

The library contains 350 loops in total, available in 44.1 kHz/24-bit WAV format. And the files are all normalized to -12dB (because dynamic range is your friend).

Moreover, you can use this sound pack in your music, as well as audio and video projects for non-commercial or commercial purposes.

Digital Malfunctions Contents

  • 50 stutter loops
  • 50 ring modulated loops
  • 50 repeater loops
  • 50 delayed loops
  • 50 filtered loops
  • 100 rhythmic loops
  • 350 loops in total
  • 24-bit WAV format
  • 389 MB download size
  • 449 MB size on disk

Price: Free

Info & Download >> 99Sounds / Digital Malfunctions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>