Sound of Tomorrowland Electro Royalty Free Sample Pack

Sound of Tomorrowland Electro Edition | Free Sample Pack

The Sound of Tomorrowland Electro Edition Free Sample Pack a free collection of loops inspired by the moment top artists and producers. This Sample Pack will take you on a journey to the beats and sounds of Tomorrowland.

The pack contains 14 construction kits, each containing kick loops, hi-hats, baselines and melodies.

All the sounds and loops from the demo are present in the pack. You can download this sample pack for FREE and you can use the samples on your music production 100% Royalty Free.




  • 14 Construction Kits
  • Drum Loops
  • Melody Loops
  • Baseline Loops


Price: Free

Info & Download >> HighLife Samples / Sound of Tomorrowland Electro

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>