Free Summer Sample Pack Bundle

Free Summer Sample Pack Bundle by GhostHack

Free Summer Sample Pack Bundle is over 500 Free Sounds Summer is here, so GhostHack bundled their best free sample packs into one huge sound library for you. This sound pack features a wide range of different audio files like female Vocals, Basslines, huge 808 Basses, atmospheric Pads, lots of drum one-shots, clicks and cuts, hard kicks, vinyl crackle sounds and much more.

This is an outstanding free download with over 500 Samples, it has an unpacked size of 686MB. All sounds are royalty free and can be used in every music software like FL Studio, Ableton, Cubase, Logic, Studio one and so on. They were recorded as 24bit high quality WAV files.

Perfect samples for creating Dubstep, Trap, Drum and Bass, Future Bass, House or other EDM tracks.

This bundle is only available for a short period of time, so don’t wait and get your awesome copy for free!

What’s exactly in this bundle?

  • 78 Female Vocal Samples
  • 60 Basslines
  • 20 808 Basses
  • 20 Clicks and Cuts
  • 15 Cymbal FX
  • 22 Hi-Hats
  • 20 Spacy Pads
  • 13 Vinyl Crackles
  • Ghosthack’s Neurostep (80 Samples)
  • Ghosthack’s Free Neurofunk Pack (70 Samples)
  • Ghosthack’s Dubstep & Trap Pack 7 (60 Samples)


Price: Free

Info & Download >> GhostHack / Free Summer Sample Pack Bundle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>